Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Holiday Movie Night
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Girls Basketball VS Kipp BCA
223 Mill Creek Rd. 32211
Boys Basketball VS Kipp BCA
223 Mill Creek Rd
Wed, Dec 7
Icemen Spirit Night
VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Thu, Dec 8
Girls Basketball VS Duval Charter-Westside
223 Mill Creek Rd. 32211
PTC Meeting
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Boys Basketball VS Duval Charter-Westside
223 Mill Creek Rd. 32211
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts 1st Grade Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Subscribe to Alerts 3rd Grade Winter Concert
-
Jacksonville Classical Academy
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball VS Bridge Prep
6400 Atlantic Blvd. 32211
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball VS Bridge Prep
6400 Atlantic Blvd. 32211
Sat, Dec 17