top of page

RIVERSIDE CAMPUS - LEADERSHIP

missing-Student ID-25.jpg

Mrs. Debra Rigby

Lower School Assistant Principal

drigby@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.47.44 AM.png

Mr. Joseph Stabile

Upper School Assistant Principal

jstabile@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Mr. Nick Barker

Principal

nbarker@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.48.38 AM.png

Ms. Ivelisse Colon 

Registrar

icolon@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Mr. Justin Smith

Athletic Director

jusmith@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Mr. Juan Molina

Facilities Manager

jmolina@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 3.08.48 PM.png

Mrs. Claire Fiser

Office Manager/Nurse

cfiser@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-14.jpg

Mrs. Christina Joseph

Office Coordinator

cjoseph@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 3.09.26 PM.png

Mrs. Drayton Nichols

Office Coordinator

cfiser@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.49.16 AM.png

Ms. Maya Stewart

Office Coordinator/Lunch Manager

mstewart@jacksonvilleclassical.org

PRESCHOOL

JCA_PoloLogo_White_edited.png

Sherece Campbell

Lead Teacher

scampbell@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-71.jpg

Mrs. Abby Fielder

Assistant Director/Lead Teacher

afielder@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-70.jpg

Mrs. Lancy Hinson

Preschool Director

lhinson@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-27.jpg

Mrs. Kiara Jimenez

Teaching Assistant

kjimenez@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-26.jpg

Mrs. Amanda Seeley

Teaching Assistant

aseeley@jacksonvilleclassical.org

KINDERGARTEN

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Mrs. Wanda Brown

Teacher

wbrown@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-16.jpg

Mrs. Olivia Clancy

Teacher

oclancy@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Mrs. Anna Fisher

Teacher

afisher@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Ms. Christina Mathews

Teacher

cmathews@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Mrs. Ruth Poe

Teacher

rpoe@jacksonvilleclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

missing-Student ID-25.jpg

Ms. Clara Bentley

Teacher

cbentley@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-21.jpg

Mrs. Heather Fishback

Teacher

hfishback@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-24.jpg

Mrs. Karen Florence

Teacher

kflorence@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Ms. Molly Gagliano

Teacher

mgagliano@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-26.jpg

Ms. Erin Smith

Teacher

esmith@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Ms. Angelina Wnukowski

Teacher

awnukowski@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Ms. Paula White

Teacher

pwhite@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 3.10.45 PM.png

SECOND GRADE

missing-Student ID-32.jpg

Ms. Kristi Freeman

Teacher

kfreeman@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-27.jpg

Ms. Kelli Freeman

Teacher

kellifreeman@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-30.jpg

Ms. Ella Ciotti

Teacher

eciotti@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-31.jpg

Ms. Nadia Hover

Teacher

nhover@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-33.jpg

Ms. Durell Myers

Teacher

dmyers@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-28.jpg

Ms. Sydney Lepore

Teacher

slepore@jacksonvilleclassical.org

THIRD GRADE

missing-Student ID-37.jpg

Ms. Heather Kaneer

Teacher

hkaneer@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-34.jpg

Ms. Tyra Gilbert

Teacher

tgilbert@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Ms. Audrey Cooper

Teacher

acooper@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-36.jpg

Ms. Corrine Pait

Teacher

cpait@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-38.jpg

Ms. Sherika Whitmore

Teacher

swhitmore@jacksonvilleclassical.org

unnamed.jpeg

FOURTH GRADE

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 3.11.31 PM.png

Ms. Robvonita Troup

Teacher

rtroup@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-41.jpg

Ms. Emma Jones

Teacher

ejones@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-40.jpg

Mr. Al Fredette

Teacher

afredette@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-42.jpg

Ms.Tiffany White

Teacher

twhite@jacksonvilleclassical.org

FIFTH GRADE

missing-Student ID-45.jpg

Mr. Jordan Halperin

Teacher

jhalperin@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-43.jpg

Ms. Elisha Pancoast

Teacher

epancoast@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-44.jpg

Mr. Ethan Pierce

Teacher

epierce@jacksonvilleclassical.org

SIXTH GRADE

missing-Student ID-47.jpg

Mr. John Bullock

Teacher

jbullock@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-48.jpg

Mr. Chase Norman

Teacher

cnorman@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-46.jpg

Mr. Jeffery Strickland

Teacher

jstrickland@jacksonvilleclassical.org

UPPER SCHOOL (7th-10th GRADE)

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.50.18 AM.png

Ms. Brooklin Brite

7th/8th Grade Science

bbrite@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.51.05 AM.png

Mr. Justin Bloom

7th Grade Literature

jbloom@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.52.37 AM.png

Ms. Emily Reichenbach

8th/9th Math

ereichenbach@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-52.jpg

Mr. James Carter

8th Grade Literature

jcarter@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.53.54 AM.png

Dr. David Miller

9th Grade Literature

dmiller@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-54.jpg

Mr. Dan White

8th/9th History

dwhite@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-53.jpg

Mr. John Faulkner

7th/8th History

jfaulkner@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 3.12.05 PM.png

Ms. Jemaris Newman

7th/8th Math

jnewman@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.53.32 AM.png

Ms. Taylor Wright

8th/9th Science

twright@jacksonvilleclassical.org

RESOURCE TEACHERS

missing-Student ID-59.jpg

Ms. Dimelza Broche

Art (7-9th)

dbroche@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-54.jpg

Mrs. Charlotte Le Baron

Art (K-6th)

clebaron@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-58.jpg

Mr. Franklin Ratliff

Art (K-6th)

fratliff@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.01.55 AM.png

Mr. Jarrett Hunt

Computer Teacher (K-6)

jhunt@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-62.jpg

Ms. Yaranel Abreu

PE (7-9th)

yabreu@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-23.jpg

Mr. Judah Lupisella

PE (K-6th)

julupisella@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-57.jpg

Ms. Anna Floyd

Music (K-6th)

afloyd@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-55.jpg

Mr. Andrew Serio

Latin (7-9th)

aserio@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-56.jpg

Jawren Walton

Band (7-9th)

jwalton@jacksonvilleclassical.org

ACADEMIC SUPPORT

missing-Student ID-67.jpg

Ms. Amy Donner

Teaching Assistant

adonner@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-69.jpg

Ms. Katie Helms

Lead Reading Interventionist

khelms@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-64.jpg

Ms. Tara Callahan

Teaching Assistant

tcallahan@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-22.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Conlan

Reading Interventionist

sconlan@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.56.30 AM.png

Mrs. Wendy Irwin

Math Interventionist

wirwin@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-65.jpg

Ms. Summer Jones

Teaching Assistant

sjones@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-66.jpg

Ms. Heyvn Young

Teaching Assistant

hyoung@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 3.13.16 PM.png

Ms. Becky Mullis

Testing Coordinator

bmullis@jacksonvilleclassical.org

unnamed.jpeg

Ms. Annalise Fisher

Teaching Assistant

annalisefisher@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.57.49 AM.png

Ms. Maggie Farnell

Permanent Substitute

mfarnell@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-61.jpg

Ms. Lia Negasi

Permanent Substitute

lnegasi@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 10.57.05 AM.png

Mr. Alyster Longman

Permanent Substitute

alongman@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.00.26 AM.png

Ms. Linda Ohlrich

ESE Teacher

lohlrich@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-29.jpg

Ms. Lindsay Preachers

ESE/Gifted Teacher

lpreachers@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-24.jpg

Mr. Jackson Yee

ESE Teacher

jyee@jacksonvilleclassical.org

bottom of page