top of page

LEADERSHIP

(Main and East)

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Mrs. Lindsay Hoyt

Executive Director

lhoyt@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Mr. Nick Barker

Principal

nbarker@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Mrs. Danielle Crain

Director of Student Services

dcrain@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-70.jpg

Mrs. Lancy Hinson

Preschool Director

lhinson@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Brice Carmichael

Director of Facilities

bcarmichael@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Ms. Kate Richardson

Compliance Coordinator

krichardson@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Mrs. Courtney Hughes

Director of Student Life

chughes@jacksonvilleclassical.org

St. John-55870-JCA-FY2023-PoloLogo_White (1).png

Mr. Joe Kleiner

IT Director

gkleiner@jacksonvilleclassical.org

St. John-55870-JCA-FY2023-PoloLogo_White (1).png

Ms. Sydnee Larsen

Executive Assistant

slarsen@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-8.jpg

Ms. Becca Palmer

Marketing Manager

bpalmer@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Mr. Justin Smith

Athletic Director

jusmith@jacksonvilleclassical.org

FACULTY / STAFF

Wondering who to contact?
bottom of page