top of page

Tours + Prospective Parent Information Nights
2024-2025 School Year

Tours are designed for prospective parents who would like to learn more about Jacksonville Classical Academy.  You will get to see our campus, including inside some of our classrooms, and learn about our curriculum, culture and extracurriculars.

TOURS AT THE RIVERSIDE CAMPUS

2043 FOREST STREET

Tuesday, March 5 at 9am

Tuesday, March 12 at 9am

Thursday, March 28 at 9am

Wednesday, April 3 at 9am

Wednesday, April 10 at 9am

Thursday, April 18 at 9am

Thursday, April 25 at 9am

TOURS AT THE FORT CAROLINE CAMPUS

5900 FORT CAROLINE ROAD

Thursday, March 7 at 9am

Wednesday, March 13 at 9am

Tuesday, March 26 at 9am

Thursday, April 4 at 9am

Tuesday, April 9 at 9am

Wednesday, April 17 at 9am

Tuesday, April 23 at 9am

Please park anywhere in the parking lot and when you arrive to the window at the front of the school please be prepared to show your ID and receive a visitor's badge.

Parent Information Nights

Parent Information Nights are designed for prospective parents who would like to learn more about Jacksonville Classical Academy.  You will learn about our curriculum, culture and extracurriculars. All Parent Information Nights will be at 6pm in the school's cafeteria. Children are welcome!

**We have completed our final Parent Information Night of the year. If interested in JXC, please RSVP for a tour of the campus or reach out to our Registrars.

Riverside/Main Campus: Ivelisse Colon, icolon@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Fort Caroline/East Campus: Josephine Barton, jbarton@jacksonvilleclassical.org**

bottom of page