top of page

FORT CAROLINE - LEADERSHIP

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.08.05 AM.png

Ms. Claudia Shisler

Assistant Principal

cshisler@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-01-25 at 1.48.40 PM.png

Ms. Marcella Spanswick

Interim Principal/Literacy Coordinator

mspanswick@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.08.53 AM.png

Ms. Josie Barton

Registrar

jbarton@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Ms. Liney Hernandez

Receptionist

lhernandez@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.10.24 AM.png

Ms. Joanna Boden

Office Assistant

jboden@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.09.45 AM.png

Ms. Brittany Newberry

Office Manager

bnewberry@jacksonvilleclassical.org

KINDERGARTEN

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Ms. Takarra Brown

Teacher

tbrown@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-28.jpg

Ms. Hannah Ramirez

Teacher

hramirez@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.11.02 AM.png

Ms. Jasmine Moore

Teacher

jmoore@jacksonvilleclassical.org

FIRST GRADE

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Ms. Veronica Boisis

Teacher

vboisis@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2023-10-25 at 1.02.36 PM.png

Ms. Amber Woodard

Teacher

awoodard@jacksonvilleclassical.org

SECOND GRADE

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Ms. Marcy Taylor

Teacher

mtaylor@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Ms. Danielle Hucks

Teacher

dhucks@jacksonvilleclassical.org

THIRD & FOURTH GRADE

missing-Student ID-20.jpg

Ms. Amme Brown

Teacher

asmith@jacksonvilleclassical.org

St. John-55870-JCA-FY2023-PoloLogo_White (1).png

Ms. Brianna Bailey

Teacher

bbailey@jacksonvilleclassical.org

FIFTH & SIXTH GRADE

Screen Shot 2023-11-08 at 7.48.31 AM.png

Ms. Jessica Heidemann

Teacher

jheidemann@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Gabrielle Di'Michele

Teacher

gdimichele@jacksonvilleclassical.org

RESOURCE TEACHERS

missing-Student ID-21.jpg

Mr. Adrian Cherry

Physical Education

acherry@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Ms. Paola Pileri Hernandez

Art

phernandez@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Ms. Laney Acker

Creative Writing

lacker@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.12.21 AM.png

ACADEMIC SUPPORT

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Ms. Nichole Johnson

Teaching Assistant

njohnson@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-16.jpg

Ms. Diana Retamar

Teaching Assistant

dretamar@jacksonvilleclassical.org

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Ms. Mercedes Raine

Teaching Assistant

mraine@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.14.26 AM.png

Ms. Dea Zgjani

ESE Teacher

dzgjani@jacksonvilleclassical.org

Screen Shot 2024-03-13 at 11.13.52 AM.png

Ms. Krystal Sellers

Reading Interventionist

ksellers@jacksonvilleclassical.org

bottom of page